top of page
Grief June 2023.jpg
grief image_edited_edited.jpg

*There are 5 stages of grief:

Denial - (I don't believe they are really gone)

Anger - (I'm so angry that they are gone)

Bargaining - (I promise I'll change if they come back)

Depression - (I feel hopeless about my future without them)

Acceptance - (I can go on with my life and deal with their absence)

bottom of page